Cover reveal and Promo: Finding Eden and Becoming Calder: Mia Sheridan

This is the second part to Becoming Calder and will continue the story. 
Both books will be releasing the same day sometime in September or October 2014.

Becoming Calder
Add to Goodreads

There is a place in modern day America with no electricity, no plumbing, and no modern conveniences. In this place, there is no room for dreams, no space for self-expression, and no tolerance for ambition.

In this place, there is a boy with the body of a God and the heart of a warrior. He is strong and faithful and serves his family honorably. But he dares to dream of more.

In this place, there is a girl with the face of an angel and a heart full of courage. To her family, she is the vision of obedient perfection. But she dares to want that which she has been told can never be hers. 

Becoming Calder is the story of good versus evil, fear versus bravery, and the truth that the light of love has always found its way into even the darkest of places... From the beginning of time, to the end of the world.
 A Sign of Love Series can be read as stand alones 
and the stories  are not related. 
The exceptions are Leo and Leo's Chance(male alternative POV) and 
Becoming Calder and Finding Eden(part two). 

Leo's Chance (male POV of Leo):

Archer's Voice:

Mia Sheridan is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. Her passion is weaving true love stories about people destined to be together. Mia lives in Cincinnati, Ohio with her husband. They have four children here on earth and one in heaven. 


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...